top of page
  • Writer's pictureRockSpark Team

RockSpark CEO Robin Rockey Joins OCPRSA Board of Directors

Updated: Dec 15, 2021

The RockSpark team is proud to announce that our CEO Robin Rockey, APR, has been elected to serve as treasurer on the 2021 OCPRSA - Orange County Chapter of

Rockey previously served as Community Service Chair and Membership Co-Chair. She has been actively involved in OCPRSA since 2015.

"OCPRSA is an incredible organization that has supported me on every step of my PR journey," Rockey said. "I am honored to serve on the board, and I encourage anyone involved in the communications field to get involved with this welcoming group of PR pros."

Here's the full slate of OCPRSA directors for 2021. Congratulations to all!


Justine Houston-Brown, APR


Patty Conover

Bank of America

Immediate Past President

Charla Batey, MBA, APR

Cox Communications


Robin Rockey, APR

RockSpark Communications


Brittney Holbrook

KBS Reality Advisors

Community Service Co-Chair James Alley

Orange County Business Council

PROTOS Awards Co-Chair Elena Bosch, APR

Think Together

Accreditation in Public Relations (APR) and Ethics Chair

Angela Burrel

Independent Practitioner and Adjunct Professor

Programs Co-Chair

Jacob Duarte

Taco Bell

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA) Liaison

Ken Hagihara, APR, Fellow PRSA

Cal State Fullerton

Advocacy/Communications Chair Victoria Lim


PROTOS Awards Co-Chair

Kara Mikulka

La Voz Marketing

YoPro Chair Matt Nixon

The Walt Disney Company

Sponsorship Chair

Janna Parris

University of California, Irvine

Social Media Chair

Annie Sullivan

Westbound Communications

Senior Roundtable Chair

Liz Wilkins

IMW Agency

Programs Co-Chair Gwen Earle

Better Business Bureau Serving the Pacific Southwest

Diversity Chair

Nisha Morris

City of Hope

Community Service Co-Chair

Sara Sloan

Idea Hall

Membership Chair

Meg Treat

Treat Public Relations

33 views0 comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page